Distinguished Speaker Series

Click to adjust text size: AAA

Miromar Design Center’s launched the 2010-2011 Distinguished Speaker Series with tremendous success, drawing record-breaking attendance.  The series kicked-off in October 2010 featuring some of today’s most important voices in interior design and architecture including Juan Montoya, Simon Jacobsen, Charlotte Moss, Campion Platt, Melissa Galt, David Easton, Alexa Hampton, Deborah Burnett and Jennifer Post.  Many are among the elite Architectural Digest magazine’s Top 100 list of Architects and Designers. All speaker presentations are FREE and open to the public. The Distinguished Speaker Series returns in the fall of 2011 as the signature series for Miromar Design Center’s fifth anniversary celebration.

Check back periodically for the 2011-2012 Distinguished Speaker Series line-up.